header-logo2.png

14 Search results

Darren Perkins

Darren Perkins

Managing Director/ Agent

  • Mobile: 0428 660 324
  • Email:
Jasen Somerville

Jasen Somerville

Director/Agent

  • Mobile: 0429 660 657
  • Email: jasens@gnfrealestate.com.au
David O'Reilly

David O'Reilly

Director/ Agent

  • Mobile: 0428 299 743
  • Email: davido@gnfrealestate.com.au
Riley Wellman

Riley Wellman

Agent

  • Mobile: 0499 222 514
  • Email: rileyw@gnfrealestate.com.au
Brent Casey

Brent Casey

Director/ Agent

  • Mobile: 0428 530 422
  • Email: brentc@gnfrealestate.com.au
Jenny Pedrini

Jenny Pedrini

Salesperson

  • Mobile: 0428 699 807
  • Email: jennyp@gnfrealestate.com.au
Tony Flood

Tony Flood

Salesperson

  • Mobile: 0428 960 052
  • Email: tonyf@gnfrealestate.com.au
Dan Clark

Dan Clark

Salesperson

  • Mobile: 0435 937 331
  • Email: danc@gnfrealestate.com.au
Rebecca Mellin

Rebecca Mellin

Property Manager

  • Mobile: 0473 888 122
  • Email: rebeccam@gnfrealestate.com.au
Tiffany Biggs

Tiffany Biggs

Property Manager

  • Mobile: 0428 980 280
  • Email: tiffanyb@gnfrealestate.com.au
Angela Cooke

Angela Cooke

Livestock Accounts

  • Mobile: 02 6662 2500
  • Email: angelac@gnfrealestate.com.au
Jenny Fuhrmann

Jenny Fuhrmann

Livestock Accounts

  • Mobile: 02 6662 2500
  • Email: jennyf@gnfrealestate.com.au
Office Casino

Office Casino

  • Mobile: 02 6662 2500
  • Email: casino@gnfrealestate.com.au
Sarah Bower

Sarah Bower

Reception

  • Mobile: 02 6662 2500
  • Email: sarah@gnfrealestate.com.au